Practicum and didactic units

Before the Easter break I also finished my teacher training practicals.  I have to say the whole experience was great and my tutor was a very generous person.  I learned a great deal and was able to use my experiences at the school to help me improve my interaction with my students at “my little English class”.  I am now very busy preparing the didactic units that I am required to do for the bilingual course that I am doing at the university.  I’m getting there even though the learning curve has been steep.

Leave a Reply

